MHM

筛网印花的最优选择

MHM- 筛网印花的最优选择

自1980年成立以来,总部位于奥地利的MHM公司采用了一种创新的方法,使自己成为全球领先的纺织筛网印花设备专家。我们愿意助力您们在市场上取得更大的成功。使用MHM设备会使得您更加有竞争力,MHM愿意成为您在创新、质量和可靠性方面的合作伙伴。

如对我们的产品有任何疑问,我们的產品專家乐意为您解答。 联系我们

创新

作为全球公认的行业先驱,我们的研发团队持续的了解客户不断变化的需求和需求,掌握最新的技术发展,使我们的设备更加人性化,尽可能为您提供高水平性能的产品。

质量

MHM设备不仅使用了最先进的CNC和机器人生产设备,还使用了最高质量的材料和部件进行生产。使得我们一直能够确保最严格的质量控制程序,确保我们的设备为您提供多年无故障的生产。

可靠性

MHM的名字在业界,在世界范围内,等同于卓越和可靠性。即使在今天,我们也从未忽视这一关键因素,这对贵公司和我们未来的业务成功都至关重要。

奥地利制造

所有MHM设备均在奥地利制造,我们充满激情、充满活力和前瞻性的年轻团队全身心地投入,生产出最好的设备,为您的业务助力。

Synchroprint 5000

很难用更好的机器来取代世界上已经成名的超高性能印花机,但恰恰是SynchronPrint5000,使得它成为了可能。MHM在继SP3000和SP4000成为高端机器的传统之后又推出了SynchronPrint 500,它结合创新的设计,先进的技术和易用性,这台印花机将永远改变你看待旋转式筛网印花机的方式。
我们对SP4000进行了微调升级,并使用最新技术和所有最新优势相结合的技术–平板电脑控制、WIFI集成、在线支持、工业标准PCB,更好的性能在自动屏幕版本,最新的伺服技术等。

IQ椭圆机型/紧凑机型

IQ椭圆机是模块化的,可以配置为几乎任何生产要求,“经得起未来考验”的可扩展性,只需更换现有印花机的成本的一小部分,使得您的生产跟上业务发展的需求。随着生产需求的增长,只需在当前配置中添加额外的工作站和颜色(最多60个工作站),以最小的投入来提升您最大的生产能力,实现最大的灵活性。独特和高度创新的iDS智能驱动系统,赋予IQ椭圆机比任何生产系统都具有多功能性。

由于没有重型链条或皮带,也没有驱动托盘臂用的大型驱动电机或齿轮箱,iDS智能驱动系统可在单、双和三重索引设备的任何方向上提供超平滑和精确的高速移动。由于iQ椭圆机独特的iDS驱动电机,操作员的安全性也大大提高,当它感觉到最轻微的障碍物时,它将立即停止,消除了安全屏障的需要,它是一个难以置信的安全和容易操作的机器。

S型Xtreme

我们使用的新型的且用户友好的M-Touch Pro平板电脑/平板电脑式主命令单元为所有操作功能提供简单的“指尖”控制,并具有全WIFI功能,无论您身处世界何处,均可提供即时和实时技术支持。

S-Type Xtreme伺服系统配备了比同类印花机都更多的标准功能,包括一系列节省时间的功能,旨在显著减少您的设置时间,并将您的生产力提升到一个全新的水平。我们可选的长冲程(LS)型号增加了灵活性,确保S-Type Xtreme AC能够根据您的个人业务需求和预算进行定制。

X-Type Plus

我们熟悉的高品质打印头作为标准配置,使X-Type Plus能够立即被操作员识别,最大限度地减少培训,并与我们的预注册系统和可选配件保持完美的兼容性。

我们熟悉的高品质打印头作为标准配置,使X-Type Plus能够立即被操作员识别,最大限度地减少培训,并与我们的预注册系统和可选配件保持完美的兼容性。

创新且用户友好的M-Touch Pro平板电脑/平板电脑式主命令单元为所有操作员功能提供简单的“指尖”控制,并具有全WIFI功能,无论您身处世界何处均可提供即时和实时技术支持。此外,每个打印头都有自己的小键盘,以便在设置过程中快速方便地进行调整和控制。

MHM Digital V Pro

MHM Digital V Pro是进入数码纺织品印花世界的完美开端。这台机器是已经证明了MHM的质量,也提供了非常可靠和成本效益印花。 同时,Digital V Pro速度极快,在生产速度方面也可以与最好的产品竞争:根据材料和设计,生产量约为每小时200件。

技术设备也令人印象深刻:两个micropiazo打印头提供了720 x 1200 dpi的打印分辨率。在很大程度上,数码相机对外界的温度和湿度不敏感。不需要使用闪光固化中间烘干机,上面印有“湿对湿”。控制由RIP软件Caldera V11和Zeus V打印机控制器提供。总之,MHM Digital V Pro是完美的数字启动解决方案。
The technical equipment is also impressive: two micropiazo printheads provide a print with a resolution of 720 x 1200 dpi. The Digital V Pro is built in a very high quality and largely insensitive to external influences such as temperature or humidity. The use of a Flashcure intermediate dryer is not necessary, printed “wet on wet”. Control is provided by the RIP software Caldera V11 and a Zeus V Printer Controller. All in all, the MHM Digital V Pro is the perfect digital starting solution.

MHM

Perfection is screenprinting

MHM - the Textile Printing Equipment Pioneers

Since its founding in 1980, the Austrian based MHM Company has adopted an innovative approach to establish itself as a leading global specialist in Screen Printing Equipment for Textiles. We want you to get even more successful on the market. M-power your business with MHM as your partner in Innovation, Quality and Reliability:

Please feel free to contact our product expert if you have questions about our products. CONTACT US

Innovation

Recognised worldwide as the industry pioneer, our research and development team continually monitors the ever changing demands and needs of our customers, embracing the very latest developments in technology to make our equipment user-friendly and provide you with the highest possible levels of performance.

Quality

MHM equipment is produced from only the highest quality materials and components using state of the art CNC and robotic production equipment. This allows us to ensure that the strictest quality control procedures are maintained, ensuring our equipment will provide you with years of trouble-free production.

Reliability

The MHM name is trusted by screenprinting professionals all over the world and is synonymous with outstanding reliability. Even today, we never lose sight of this key factor which is paramount to both yours and our future business success.

Made in Austria

All MHM equipment is proudly manufactured in Austria and our passionate, dynamic and forward thinking young team is totally committed to delivering only the very best equipment to compliment your business.

Synchroprint 5000

It’s pretty tough to replace a world-renowned, ultra-high performance press with one that is even better, but that is just what MHM have done with the introduction of the Synchroprint 5000, following the tradition of the SP3000 and SP4000 to be the ultimate machine in sophistication, combining innovative design along with advanced technology and ease of use, this press will change the way you look at carousel screen printing presses forever.
After fine tuning the SP4000 and changing to the latest technology with ALL the latest benefits – tablet control, WIFI integration ,online support, industrial standard PCB, better performance in the AUTO SCREEN version, latest servo technology etc. The SP5000 is now completing the new and modern MHM product family.

IQ-Oval / compact

iQ Oval machines are modular and may be configured for almost any production requirement and offer ‘future proof’ expandability at a fraction of the cost of replacing an existing press which your business has outgrown. As your production requirements grow, simply add additional stations and colours to your current configuration (up to a maximum of 60 stations), increasing your production capability for maximum flexibility with the minimum of fuss. The unique and highly innovative iDS intelligent drive system, gives the iQ-Oval more versatility than any other current production system.

With no heavy chains or belts and no huge drive motor or gearbox to drive the pallet arms, the iDS intelligent drive system offers super smooth and accurate high speed movement in either direction with single, double and triple index facility. Operator safety is also greatly increased due to the iQ-Oval’s unique iDS drive motors, which will stop immediately when sensing the slightest obstruction, eliminating the need for security barriers and making this an incredibly safe and easy machine to operate.

S-Type Xtreme

Our innovative and user friendly M-Touch Pro tablet/pad style main command unit provides simple ‘finger-tip’ controls for all operator functions and has full WIFI capability for instant and real-time technical support, no matter where you are located in the world.

The S-Type Xtreme SERVO comes with more standard features than any other press in its class, including a host of time saving features designed to significantly reduce your set-up times and boost your productivity to a whole new level. Our optional long stroke (LS) models increase flexibility ensuring that the S-Type Xtreme AC can be tailored to fit your individual business needs and budget precisely.

X-Type Plus

The AC-driven indexer provides super-fast production speeds (in either direction) whilst AC-frequency drive printing heads deliver smooth and consistent printing strokes at all speeds and pressures for superior image quality and precise repeatability.

Our familiar, high quality printing heads come as standard making the X-Type Plus instantly recognizable to the operator, minimizing training and maintaining perfect compatibility with both our pre-registration system and our range of optional accessories.

The innovative and user friendly M-Touch Pro tablet/pad style main command unit provides simple ‘finger-tip’ controls for all operator functions and has full WIFI capability for instant and real-time technical support, no matter where you are located in the world. In addition, every printing head has its own keypad for fast and easy adjustments and convenient control during set-up.

MHM Digital V Pro

The MHM Digital V Pro is the perfect starting model into the world of digital textile printing. The machine is made in proven MHM quality and also offers extremely reliable and cost-effective printing.

At the same time, the Digital V Pro is extremely fast and can also compete with the best in terms of production speed: the production throughput is about 200 pieces per hour, depending on material and design.
The technical equipment is also impressive: two micropiazo printheads provide a print with a resolution of 720 x 1200 dpi. The Digital V Pro is built in a very high quality and largely insensitive to external influences such as temperature or humidity. The use of a Flashcure intermediate dryer is not necessary, printed “wet on wet”. Control is provided by the RIP software Caldera V11 and a Zeus V Printer Controller. All in all, the MHM Digital V Pro is the perfect digital starting solution.